Angel Wings necklace
description:Angel wings necklace made of pure silver 925Rhodium platedHigh quality zirconColor : silverthe details:Refined luxury is what defines this shimmering bracelet, and its design exudes eternal beauty and sophistication.The white stone is what distinguishes it from the ring because it...
د.إ140.00
Add to Wish List
Butterflies necklace
د.إ170.00 د.إ145.00
Butterflies necklace
DETAILS: Butterflies necklace made of pure silver 925 Plated with rose gold High quality multi-color zircon stone Color: rose gold DESCRIPTION: Add this colorful butterflies necklace to your jewelry box! On a thin chain of pure silver, gold-plated, there is...
د.إ170.00 د.إ145.00
Add to Wish List
Turkish eye necklace
د.إ160.00 د.إ150.00
Turkish eye necklace
DETAILS: Turkish eye necklace made of pure silver 925 Plated with rose gold High quality zircon  color: Rose gold DESCRIPTION: This sparkling Glamor necklace dazzles with gorgeous shine and effortless elegance. It is decorated with bright white zircon, which creates...
د.إ160.00 د.إ150.00
Add to Wish List
Infinity aşk bracelet
د.إ170.00 د.إ135.00
Infinity aşk bracelet
DETAILS: Infinity aşk bracelet made of pure silver 925 Plated with rose gold  High quality zircon stone  color: Rose gold  DESCRIPTION: Add a sparkling touch to your look with this rose gold plated bracelet. Infinity Design features pure stones that...
د.إ170.00 د.إ135.00
Add to Wish List
Multi-color butterflies bracelet
د.إ170.00 د.إ140.00
Multi-color butterflies bracelet
DETAILS: Butterflies bracelet made of pure silver 925  Plated with rose gold  High quality multi-color zircon stone  color: Rose gold  DESCRIPTION: Add this colorful butterflies bracelet to your jewelry box! On a thin chain of pure silver, gold-plated, there is...
د.إ170.00 د.إ140.00
Add to Wish List
Angel wings bracelet
DETAILS: Angel wings bracelet made of pure silver 925  plated with rhodium  High quality zircon  color: silver  DESCRIPTION: Refined opulence is what defines this sparkling bracelet, and its design exudes eternal beauty and sophistication. The white stone is what defines...
د.إ130.00
Add to Wish List
Zircon butterfly set
Description: 925 pure silver butterfly set gold-plated Pink high quality zircon stone Color: Rose Gold Details: As a symbol of graceful elegance and nobility, this beautiful collection of craftsmanship and design expertise is condensed into Butterfly Beautiful studded with lots...
د.إ260.00
Add to Wish List
Butterfly necklace
 DETAILS: Butterfly necklace made of pure silver 925 Plated with rose gold High quality zircon stone  color: rose gold  DESCRIPTION: As a symbol of graceful elegance and nobility, This beautiful necklace condenses of artisanal and designing experience into a beautiful...
د.إ145.00
Add to Wish List
Heartbeat necklace
د.إ160.00 د.إ145.00
Heartbeat necklace
Description: Heartbeat necklace 925 pure silver Rose gold plated High quality black zircon stone Color: rose gold The details: Classic elegance meets modern design - This silver rose gold plated pendant is a perfect expression of a heartbeat chain.The heart-shaped...
د.إ160.00 د.إ145.00
Add to Wish List
Angel wings set
د.إ250.00
Angel wings set
Description: Pure 925 Sterling Silver Bracelet and Ring Set Rhodium Plated High Quality Zirconia Color: Silver Details: Refinished luxury is what defines this shimmering bracelet, and its design exudes eternal beauty and sophistication. The white stone is what distinguishes it...
د.إ250.00
Add to Wish List
silver round zirconia necklace
Description: necklace round zirconia is made of pure silver 925 rose gold plated High quality white zircon stone with black contour color: rose gold The details: Make it elegant and simple with this elegant round necklaces. This elegant gold plated...
د.إ100.00
Add to Wish List
Round black zirconia necklace
د.إ110.00 د.إ100.00
Round black zirconia necklace
Description: black round necklace made of pure 925 sterling silver plated Rose gold high quality black and white zircon Color: Rose Gold Details: a make it elegant And simple with this elegant black round pendant. This elegant gold plated design...
د.إ110.00 د.إ100.00
Add to Wish List
Square black cubic zirconia necklace
Description: elegant black square pendant in pure 925 silver Rose Gold Plated high quality black and white zircon stone Color: Rose Gold Details: make it elegant And simple with this elegant square black necklace. This elegant gold plated design is...
د.إ100.00
Add to Wish List
Square cubic zirconia necklace
د.إ110.00 د.إ100.00
Square cubic zirconia necklace
Description: Elegant Square Pendant Made of Pure 925 Sterling Silver Rose Gold Plated High quality white zircon stone with black contour color: rose gold Details: Make it elegant and simple with this elegant square pendant. This elegant gold plated design...
د.إ110.00 د.إ100.00
Add to Wish List
Silver square zirconia necklace
Description: Square cubic zirconia necklace made of pure silver 925 Rhodium plated High quality white zirconia Color: silver The details: Make it elegant and simple with an elegant square knot, this elegant rhodium coated design is perfect for any occasion...
د.إ100.00
Add to Wish List
Elegant silver knot necklace
Description: Solid 925 Sterling Silver Round Necklace Rhodium Plated high quality white zircon stone Color: Silver Details: Keep it elegant and simple with an attractive knot. This elegant rhodium-plated design is perfect for any occasion and makes a great gift....
د.إ100.00
Add to Wish List
Infinity aşk Set
Description: Pure Silver 925 Infiniti Love Set plated Rose Gold high quality zircon stone Color: Rose Gold Details: a add touch Sparkle your look with this rose gold plated set. The Infinity Love model features pure stones that shine in...
د.إ265.00
Add to Wish List
Dragonfly - turkish eye set
د.إ280.00 د.إ260.00
Dragonfly - turkish eye set
Description: Turkish Dragonfly Eye Set made of pure 925 silver 22k gold plated high quality zircon stone Color: Gold Details: This charming set from Glamor has a classic design. She features a beautiful Yisob and a Turkish eye on a...
د.إ280.00 د.إ260.00
Add to Wish List
Mini heart rose-gold plated necklace
DETAILS: Mini heart necklace made of pure silver 925 Plated with rose gold High quality black zircon stone  color: rose gold  DESCRIPTION: Make it elegant and simple with this pretty heart necklace. This elegant gold plated design is perfect for...
د.إ120.00 د.إ90.00
Add to Wish List
Butterfly bracelet
د.إ160.00 د.إ140.00
Butterfly bracelet
DETAILS: Butterfly bracelet made of pure silver 925 Plated with rose gold High quality zircon stone  color: rose gold  DESCRIPTION: As a symbol of graceful elegance and nobility, This beautiful bracelet condenses of artisanal and designing experience into a beautiful...
د.إ160.00 د.إ140.00
Add to Wish List
Infinity-ring necklace
د.إ140.00 د.إ135.00
Infinity-ring necklace
DETAILS: infinity-ring necklace made of pure silver 925 Plated with rhodium  High quality zircon color: silver DESCRIPTION: This rhodium-plated glamor necklace exudes timeless elegance with a modern twist. It features the infinity symbol, embellished with sparkling details and with beautiful...
د.إ140.00 د.إ135.00
Add to Wish List
Dragonfly-Turkish eye bracelet
د.إ180.00 د.إ140.00
Dragonfly-Turkish eye bracelet
DETAILS: Dragonfly-turkish eye bracelet made of pure silver 925 Plated with gold 22k High quality zircon stone color: Gold DESCRIPTION: This charming bracelet from Glamor have a classic design. It features a beautiful dragonfly and a turkish eye on a...
د.إ180.00 د.إ140.00
Add to Wish List
Dragonfly-turkish eye necklace
DETAILS: Dragonfly-turkish eye necklace made of pure silver 925 Plated with gold 22k High quality zircon stone color: Gold  DESCRIPTION: This charming necklace from Glamor have a classic design. It features a beautiful dragonfly and a turkish eye on a...
د.إ150.00
Add to Wish List
Infinity aşk necklace
DETAILS: Infinity aşk necklace made of pure silver 925 Plated with rose gold  High quality zircon stone  color: Rose gold  DESCRIPTION: Add a sparkling touch to your look with this rose gold plated necklace. Infinity Design features pure stones that...
د.إ145.00
Add to Wish List
-16%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Royal butterfly necklace
د.إ180.00 د.إ150.00
Royal butterfly necklace
  DETAILS: Royal butterfly necklace made of pure silver 925 Plated with rose gold High quality zircon stone  color: rose gold DESCRIPTION: This charming necklace from Glamor has a classic design. It features a lovely large butterfly on a rose gold...
د.إ180.00 د.إ150.00
Add to Wish List
Wings-solitaire necklace
the description: Wings-solitaire necklace, made of pure silver 925 Rose gold plated High quality black zircon stone Color: rose gold the details: A necklace that embodies the elegance and elegance of a solitaire necklace with wings.It combines metallic silver plated...
د.إ150.00
Add to Wish List
[time] [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

قلادة اجنحة الملاك
الوصف: عقد اجنحة الملاك من الفضة النقية عيار 925   مطلي بالروديوم زركون عالي الجودة اللون الفضي التفاصيل:  الفخامة المصقولة هي ما يميز هذا السوار المتلألئ ، وتصميمه ينضح بالجمال الأبدي والرقي. الحجر الأبيض هو ما يميزه عن الخاتم لأنه ينبعث منه...
د.إ140.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قلادة الفراشات الملونه
الوصف: قلادة الفراشات الملونه من الفضه الخالصه عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي مرصع باحجار الزركون متعدد الالوان و عالي الجودة التفاصيل: اضف عقد الفراشات الملونه هذا الى صندوق مجوهراتك! على سلسلة رفيعة من الفضة النقية المطلية بالذهب الوردي قلادة جميلة...
د.إ170.00 د.إ145.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قلادة العقدة دائرية
الوصف: قلادة مستديرة مطلية بالذهب الوردي مصنوعة من الفضة النقية عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر زركون أبيض عالي الجودة مع كونتور أسود اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: اجعلها أنيقة وبسيطة مع هذه القلادة المستديرة الأنيقة. هذا التصميم الأنيق المطلي بالذهب مثالي لأي...
د.إ100.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قلادة العين التركية
الوصف: قلادة عين تركية مصنوعة من الفضة النقية عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي زركون عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي وردي   التفاصيل: قلادة جلامور المتلألئة تبهر بلمعان رائع وأناقة بلا مجهود. إنه مزين بزركون أبيض ناصع ، مما يضفي_ مظهرًا نقيًا وبراقًا ،...
د.إ160.00 د.إ150.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
طقم و اسوارة اجنحة الملاك
الوصف:  طقم اسوارة وخاتم من الفضه النقيه عيار 925  مطلي بالروديوم زركونيا جودة عاليه اللون : فضي  التفاصيل: الفخامة المصقولة هي ما يميز هذا السوار المتلألئ ، وتصميمه ينضح بالجمال الأبدي والرقي. الحجر الأبيض هو ما يميزه عن الخاتم لأنه ينبعث...
د.إ250.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اسوارة انفنيتي عشق
د.إ170.00 د.إ135.00
اسوارة انفنيتي عشق
الوصف: سوار إنفينيتي من الفضة عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر زركون عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: هذا السوار المطلي بالذهب الوردي ,يتميز  بأحجار نقية تتألق بلونين مختلفين من الحجر!! رائع ورومانسي على بريق كلاسيكي  ومصقول للغاية ، وسيضيف لمسة...
د.إ170.00 د.إ135.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اسوارة الفراشات الملونه
الوصف: سوار الفراشات من الفضة الخالصة عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر زيركون متعدد الألوان عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: أضيفي سوار الفراشات الملون هذا إلى صندوق مجوهراتك على سلسلة رفيعة من الفضة النقية المطلية بالذهب قلادة جميلة على شكل...
د.إ170.00 د.إ140.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قلادة نبضات القلب
د.إ160.00 د.إ145.00
قلادة نبضات القلب
الوصف: قلادة نبضات القلب من الفضة النقية عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر الزركون الأسود عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: تجتمع الأناقة الكلاسيكية مع التصميم الحديث - هذه القلادة الفضية المطلية باللون الذهبي الوردي هي تعبير مثالي عن سلسلة نبضات القلب.  تتألق...
د.إ160.00 د.إ145.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اسوارة اجنحة الملاك
الوصف:  اسوارة جناح الملاك من الفضة 925 مطلي بالذهب و مرصعة بالزركون (جودة عالية) قابل للتحكم في طول السلسلة  تصميم عصري ممكن ان يتماشى مع جميع الأكسسوارات و الأزياء لون ثابت / لا يسبب حساسية اللون:فضي
د.إ135.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
طقم اسوارة وسلسال انفنيتي عشق
الوصف: طقم انفينيتي عشق من الفضة الخالصة عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر زركون عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: أضف لمسة متلألئة إلى مظهرك مع هذه المجموعة المطلية بالذهب الوردي. يتميز موديل انفينيتي عشق بأحجار نقية تتألق بلونين مختلفين من الحجر؟ تحديث...
د.إ265.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
طقم قلادة واسوارة فراشه زركون
الوصف: طقم الفراشة من الفضة النقية عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر زركون عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: كرمز للأناقة الرشيقة والنبل ، تتكثف هذه المجموعة الجميلة من الخبرة الحرفية والتصميم في فراشة جميلة مرصعة بالعديد من أحجار الزركون البراقة
د.إ260.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اسوارة فراشة زركون
د.إ160.00 د.إ140.00
اسوارة فراشة زركون
الوصف: سوار الفراشة من الفضة النقية عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر زركون عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: كرمز للأناقة الرشيقة والنبل ، يتكثف هذا السوار الجميل من الخبرة الحرفية والتصميم في فراشة جميلة مرصعة بالعديد من أحجار الزركون البراقة....
د.إ160.00 د.إ140.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قلادة فراشة اليعسوب مع العين التركية
الوصف: عقد عين اليعسوب التركي مصنوع من الفضة النقية عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب عيار 22 حجر زركون عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي   التفاصيل: هذه القلادة الساحرة من جلامور لها تصميم كلاسيكي. تتميز بيعسوب جميل وعين تركية على سلسلة مطلية بالذهب. ومرصعة بفصوص...
د.إ150.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قلادة فراشة زركون
الوصف: قلادة الفراشة من الفضة النقية عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر زركون عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: كرمز للأناقة الرشيقة والنبل ، يتكثف هذا العقد الجميل من الخبرة الحرفية والتصميم في فراشة جميلة مرصعة بالعديد من أحجار الزركون البراقة.
د.إ145.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قلادة زركونيا اسود دائري
الوصف: سلسال اسود دائري من الفضة الخالصة عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر زركون أبيض وأسود عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: اجعلها أنيقة وبسيطة مع هذه القلادة السوداء المستديرة الأنيقة. هذا التصميم الأنيق المطلي بالذهب مثالي لأي مناسبة ويقدم هدية رائعة. امزج...
د.إ110.00 د.إ100.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قلادة زركون اسود مربع
الوصف: قلادة مربعة أنيقة سوداء مصنوعة من الفضة النقية عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر زركون أبيض وأسود عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: اجعلها أنيقة وبسيطة مع هذه القلادة السوداء المربعة الأنيقة. هذا التصميم الأنيق المطلي بالذهب مثالي لأي مناسبة...
د.إ110.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قلادة زركون مربع
د.إ125.00 د.إ110.00
قلادة زركون مربع
الوصف: قلادة أنيقة مربعة مصنوعة من الفضة النقية عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر زركون أبيض عالي الجودة مع كونتور أسود اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: اجعلها أنيقة وبسيطة مع هذه القلادة المربعة الأنيقة. هذا التصميم الأنيق المطلي بالذهب مثالي لأي مناسبة...
د.إ125.00 د.إ110.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قلادة زركونيا مربع فضي
الوصف: قلادة أنيقة مربعة مصنوعة من الفضة النقية عيار 925 مطلي بالروديوم حجر زركون أبيض عالي الجودة اللون :الفضي التفاصيل: اجعلها أنيقة وبسيطة مع عقدة مربعة أنيقة. هذا التصميم الأنيق المطلي بالروديوم مثالي لأي مناسبة ويقدم هدية رائعة. امزج وتطابق مع قطع مجوهرات...
د.إ100.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قلادة العقدة انيقة فضية
الوصف: عقد دائري من الفضة الخالصة عيار 925 مطلي بالروديوم حجر زركون أبيض عالي الجودة اللون: الفضي التفاصيل: اجعلها أنيقة وبسيطة مع عقدة جذابة جذابة. هذا التصميم الأنيق المطلي بالروديوم مثالي لأي مناسبة ويقدم هدية رائعة. امزج وتطابق مع قطع مجوهرات جلامور الأخرى...
د.إ100.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
طقم قلادة و اسوارة فراشة اليعسوب
الوصف: طقم عين اليعسوب التركي مصنوع من الفضة النقية عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب عيار 22 حجر زركون عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي التفاصيل: هذه المجموعة الساحرة من جلامور لها تصميم كلاسيكي. تتميز بيعسوب جميل وعين تركية على سلسلة مطلية بالذهب. ومرصعة بفصوص زركون صغيرة لامعة...
د.إ280.00 د.إ260.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قلادة القلب الصغير
الوصف: سلسال قلب صغير من الفضة النقية عيار 925_ج مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر الزركون الأسود عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: اجعلها أنيقة وبسيطة مع عقد القلب الجميل هذا. هذا التصميم الأنيق المطلي بالذهب مثالي لأي مناسبة ويقدم هدية رائعة. امزج وتطابق...
د.إ120.00 د.إ95.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قلادة انفنيتي-سوليتير
الوصف: عقد من الفضة الخالصة عيار 925 مطلي بالروديوم زركون عالي الجودة اللون: الفضي التفاصيل: هذا العقد الساحر المطلي بالروديوم ينضح بالأناقة الخالدة بلمسة عصرية. يتميز برمز اللانهاية ، مزين بتفاصيل متلألئة وخاتم جميل ، هدية ساحرة ترمز بشكل مثالي إلى ارتباطك...
د.إ140.00 د.إ135.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اسوارة فراشة اليعسوب مع العين التركيه
الوصف:  سوار فراشة اليعسوب مع العين التركيه مصنوع من الفضة النقية عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب عيار 22 حجر زركون عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي التفاصيل: هذا السوار الساحر من جلامور له تصميم كلاسيكي. تتميز بيعسوب جميل وعين تركية على سلسلة_ مطلية بالذهب. ومرصعة...
د.إ180.00 د.إ140.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قلادة انفنيتي عشق
الوصف: عقد Infinity Aşk من الفضة النقية عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر زركون عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: أضف لمسة متلألئة إلى مظهرك مع هذه القلادة المطلية بالذهب الوردي. يتميز بأحجار نقية تتألق   بلونين مختلفين من الحجر؟ تحديث رائع...
د.إ145.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قلادة الفراشة الملكية
 الوصف: قلادة الفراشة الملكية من الفضة الخالصة عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر زركون عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: هذه القلادة الساحرة من جلامور لها تصميم كلاسيكي. تتميز بفراشة كبيرة جميلة على سلسلة مطلية بالذهب الوردي. فصوص بيضاء صغيرة تزين تصميم القلادة...
د.إ180.00 د.إ150.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قلادة أجنحة- سوليتير
الوصف: عقد اجنحة سوليتير من الفضة النقية عيار  925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر الزركون الأسود عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: قلادة تجسد روعة وأناقة عقد سوليتير ذو الأجنحة. فهو يجمع بين المعدن الفضة المطلي بالذهب الوردي والزركون الأسود و الابيض  . مثالي لإضافة بريق...
د.إ150.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
[time] [location]
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered