Zircon butterfly set
Description: 925 pure silver butterfly set gold-plated Pink high quality zircon stone Color: Rose Gold Details: As a symbol of graceful elegance and nobility, this beautiful collection of craftsmanship and design expertise is condensed into Butterfly Beautiful studded with lots...
د.إ260.00
Add to Wish List
Angel wings set
د.إ250.00
Angel wings set
Description: Pure 925 Sterling Silver Bracelet and Ring Set Rhodium Plated High Quality Zirconia Color: Silver Details: Refinished luxury is what defines this shimmering bracelet, and its design exudes eternal beauty and sophistication. The white stone is what distinguishes it...
د.إ250.00
Add to Wish List
Infinity aşk Set
Description: Pure Silver 925 Infiniti Love Set plated Rose Gold high quality zircon stone Color: Rose Gold Details: a add touch Sparkle your look with this rose gold plated set. The Infinity Love model features pure stones that shine in...
د.إ265.00
Add to Wish List
Dragonfly - turkish eye set
د.إ280.00 د.إ260.00
Dragonfly - turkish eye set
Description: Turkish Dragonfly Eye Set made of pure 925 silver 22k gold plated high quality zircon stone Color: Gold Details: This charming set from Glamor has a classic design. She features a beautiful Yisob and a Turkish eye on a...
د.إ280.00 د.إ260.00
Add to Wish List
[time] [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

طقم قلادة واسوارة فراشه زركون
الوصف: طقم الفراشة من الفضة النقية عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر زركون عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: كرمز للأناقة الرشيقة والنبل ، تتكثف هذه المجموعة الجميلة من الخبرة الحرفية والتصميم في فراشة جميلة مرصعة بالعديد من أحجار الزركون البراقة
د.إ260.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
طقم و اسوارة اجنحة الملاك
الوصف:  طقم اسوارة وخاتم من الفضه النقيه عيار 925  مطلي بالروديوم زركونيا جودة عاليه اللون : فضي  التفاصيل: الفخامة المصقولة هي ما يميز هذا السوار المتلألئ ، وتصميمه ينضح بالجمال الأبدي والرقي. الحجر الأبيض هو ما يميزه عن الخاتم لأنه ينبعث...
د.إ250.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
طقم اسوارة وسلسال انفنيتي عشق
الوصف: طقم انفينيتي عشق من الفضة الخالصة عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر زركون عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: أضف لمسة متلألئة إلى مظهرك مع هذه المجموعة المطلية بالذهب الوردي. يتميز موديل انفينيتي عشق بأحجار نقية تتألق بلونين مختلفين من الحجر؟ تحديث...
د.إ265.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
طقم قلادة و اسوارة فراشة اليعسوب
الوصف: طقم عين اليعسوب التركي مصنوع من الفضة النقية عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب عيار 22 حجر زركون عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي التفاصيل: هذه المجموعة الساحرة من جلامور لها تصميم كلاسيكي. تتميز بيعسوب جميل وعين تركية على سلسلة مطلية بالذهب. ومرصعة بفصوص زركون صغيرة لامعة...
د.إ280.00 د.إ260.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
[time] [location]
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered