Infinity aşk bracelet
د.إ170.00 د.إ135.00
Infinity aşk bracelet
DETAILS: Infinity aşk bracelet made of pure silver 925 Plated with rose gold  High quality zircon stone  color: Rose gold  DESCRIPTION: Add a sparkling touch to your look with this rose gold plated bracelet. Infinity Design features pure stones that...
د.إ170.00 د.إ135.00
Add to Wish List
Multi-color butterflies bracelet
د.إ170.00 د.إ140.00
Multi-color butterflies bracelet
DETAILS: Butterflies bracelet made of pure silver 925  Plated with rose gold  High quality multi-color zircon stone  color: Rose gold  DESCRIPTION: Add this colorful butterflies bracelet to your jewelry box! On a thin chain of pure silver, gold-plated, there is...
د.إ170.00 د.إ140.00
Add to Wish List
Angel wings bracelet
DETAILS: Angel wings bracelet made of pure silver 925  plated with rhodium  High quality zircon  color: silver  DESCRIPTION: Refined opulence is what defines this sparkling bracelet, and its design exudes eternal beauty and sophistication. The white stone is what defines...
د.إ130.00
Add to Wish List
Butterfly bracelet
د.إ160.00 د.إ140.00
Butterfly bracelet
DETAILS: Butterfly bracelet made of pure silver 925 Plated with rose gold High quality zircon stone  color: rose gold  DESCRIPTION: As a symbol of graceful elegance and nobility, This beautiful bracelet condenses of artisanal and designing experience into a beautiful...
د.إ160.00 د.إ140.00
Add to Wish List
Dragonfly-Turkish eye bracelet
د.إ180.00 د.إ140.00
Dragonfly-Turkish eye bracelet
DETAILS: Dragonfly-turkish eye bracelet made of pure silver 925 Plated with gold 22k High quality zircon stone color: Gold DESCRIPTION: This charming bracelet from Glamor have a classic design. It features a beautiful dragonfly and a turkish eye on a...
د.إ180.00 د.إ140.00
Add to Wish List
[time] [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

اسوارة انفنيتي عشق
د.إ170.00 د.إ135.00
اسوارة انفنيتي عشق
الوصف: سوار إنفينيتي من الفضة عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر زركون عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: هذا السوار المطلي بالذهب الوردي ,يتميز  بأحجار نقية تتألق بلونين مختلفين من الحجر!! رائع ورومانسي على بريق كلاسيكي  ومصقول للغاية ، وسيضيف لمسة...
د.إ170.00 د.إ135.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اسوارة الفراشات الملونه
الوصف: سوار الفراشات من الفضة الخالصة عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر زيركون متعدد الألوان عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: أضيفي سوار الفراشات الملون هذا إلى صندوق مجوهراتك على سلسلة رفيعة من الفضة النقية المطلية بالذهب قلادة جميلة على شكل...
د.إ170.00 د.إ140.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اسوارة اجنحة الملاك
الوصف: اسوارة جناح الملاك من الفضة النقيه عيار 925 مطلي بالروديوم زركونيا جودة عاليه اللون : فضي  التفاصيل: الفخامة المصقولة هي ما يميز هذا السوار المتلألئ ، وتصميمه ينضح بالجمال الأبدي والرقي. الحجر الأبيض هو ما يميزه عن الخاتم لأنه ينبعث...
د.إ130.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اسوارة فراشة زركون
د.إ160.00 د.إ140.00
اسوارة فراشة زركون
الوصف: سوار الفراشة من الفضة النقية عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب الوردي حجر زركون عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي وردي التفاصيل: كرمز للأناقة الرشيقة والنبل ، يتكثف هذا السوار الجميل من الخبرة الحرفية والتصميم في فراشة جميلة مرصعة بالعديد من أحجار الزركون البراقة....
د.إ160.00 د.إ140.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اسوارة فراشة اليعسوب مع العين التركيه
الوصف:  سوار فراشة اليعسوب مع العين التركيه مصنوع من الفضة النقية عيار 925 مطلي بالذهب عيار 22 حجر زركون عالي الجودة اللون: ذهبي التفاصيل: هذا السوار الساحر من جلامور له تصميم كلاسيكي. تتميز بيعسوب جميل وعين تركية على سلسلة_ مطلية بالذهب. ومرصعة...
د.إ180.00 د.إ140.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
[time] [location]
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered