Butterflies necklace
د.إ170.00 د.إ120.00
Butterflies necklace
DETAILS: Butterflies necklace made of pure silver 925 Plated with rose gold High quality multi-color zircon stone Color: rose gold DESCRIPTION: Add this colorful butterflies necklace to your jewelry box! On a thin chain of pure silver, gold-plated, there is...
د.إ170.00 د.إ120.00
Add to Wish List
-17%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Multi-color butterflies bracelet
د.إ170.00 د.إ140.00
Multi-color butterflies bracelet
DETAILS: Butterflies bracelet made of pure silver 925  Plated with rose gold  High quality multi-color zircon stone  color: Rose gold  DESCRIPTION: Add this colorful butterflies bracelet to your jewelry box! On a thin chain of pure silver, gold-plated, there is...
د.إ170.00 د.إ140.00
Add to Wish List
Zircon butterfly set
د.إ260.00 د.إ182.00
Zircon butterfly set
Description: 925 pure silver butterfly set gold-plated Pink high quality zircon stone Color: Rose Gold Details: As a symbol of graceful elegance and nobility, this beautiful collection of craftsmanship and design expertise is condensed into Butterfly Beautiful studded with lots...
د.إ260.00 د.إ182.00
Add to Wish List
Butterfly bracelet
د.إ160.00 د.إ112.00
Butterfly bracelet
DETAILS: Butterfly bracelet made of pure silver 925 Plated with rose gold High quality zircon stone  color: rose gold  DESCRIPTION: As a symbol of graceful elegance and nobility, This beautiful bracelet condenses of artisanal and designing experience into a beautiful...
د.إ160.00 د.إ112.00
Add to Wish List
Dragonfly-turkish eye necklace
د.إ170.00 د.إ110.00
Dragonfly-turkish eye necklace
DETAILS: Dragonfly-turkish eye necklace made of pure silver 925 Plated with gold 22k High quality zircon stone color: Gold  DESCRIPTION: This charming necklace from Glamor have a classic design. It features a beautiful dragonfly and a turkish eye on a...
د.إ170.00 د.إ110.00
Add to Wish List
Butterfly necklace
د.إ145.00 د.إ110.00
Butterfly necklace
 DETAILS: Butterfly necklace made of pure silver 925 Plated with rose gold High quality zircon stone  color: rose gold  DESCRIPTION: As a symbol of graceful elegance and nobility, This beautiful necklace condenses of artisanal and designing experience into a beautiful...
د.إ145.00 د.إ110.00
Add to Wish List
Dragonfly - turkish eye set
د.إ280.00 د.إ196.00
Dragonfly - turkish eye set
Description: Turkish Dragonfly Eye Set made of pure 925 silver 22k gold plated high quality zircon stone Color: Gold Details: This charming set from Glamor has a classic design. She features a beautiful Yisob and a Turkish eye on a...
د.إ280.00 د.إ196.00
Add to Wish List
Dragonfly-Turkish eye bracelet
د.إ180.00 د.إ110.00
Dragonfly-Turkish eye bracelet
DETAILS: Dragonfly-turkish eye bracelet made of pure silver 925 Plated with gold 22k High quality zircon stone color: Gold DESCRIPTION: This charming bracelet from Glamor have a classic design. It features a beautiful dragonfly and a turkish eye on a...
د.إ180.00 د.إ110.00
Add to Wish List
-16%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Royal butterfly necklace
د.إ180.00 د.إ150.00
Royal butterfly necklace
  DETAILS: Royal butterfly necklace made of pure silver 925 Plated with rose gold High quality zircon stone  color: rose gold DESCRIPTION: This charming necklace from Glamor has a classic design. It features a lovely large butterfly on a rose gold...
د.إ180.00 د.إ150.00
Add to Wish List
[time] [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

قلادة الفراشات الملونه
قلادة الفراشات الملونة من الفضة 925 مطلي بالذهب و مرصعة بالزركون - جودة عالية تصميم عصري ممكن ان يتماشى مع جميع الأكسسوار و الأزياء لون ثابت / لا يسبب حساسية اللون: روز جولد المنتج التي تتلقاه سيبدو تمامًا كما هو...
د.إ170.00 د.إ145.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
طقم قلادة و اسوارة فراشة اليعسوب
طقم قلادة و اسوارة فراشة اليعسوب من الفضة 925 مطلي بالذهب و مرصعة بالزركون - جودة عالية قابل للتحكم في طول السلسلة تصميم عصري ممكن ان يتماشى مع جميع الأكسسوار و الأزياء لون ثابت / لا يسبب حساسية اللون: ذهبي...
د.إ196.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
طقم قلادة واسوارة فراشه زركون
طقم قلادة و اسوارة فراشة زركون من الفضة 925 مطلي بالذهب و مرصعة بالزركون - جودة عالية قابل للتحكم في طول السلسلة تصميم عصري ممكن ان يتماشى مع جميع الأكسسوار و الأزياء لون ثابت / لا يسبب حساسية اللون: روز...
د.إ190.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اسوارة فراشة زركون
د.إ160.00 د.إ135.00
اسوارة فراشة زركون
اسورة الفراشة وركون من الفضة 925 مطلي بالذهب و مرصعة بالزركون - جودة عالية قابل للتحكم في طول السلسلة تصميم عصري ممكن ان يتماشى مع جميع الأكسسوار و الأزياء لون ثابت / لا يسبب حساسية اللون: روز جولد المنتج التي...
د.إ160.00 د.إ135.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قلادة فراشة اليعسوب مع العين التركية
قلادة فراشة اليعسوب من الفضة 925 مطلي بالذهب و مرصعة بالزركون - جودة عالية تصميم عصري ممكن ان يتماشى مع جميع الأكسسوار و الأزياء لون ثابت / لا يسبب حساسية اللون: ذهبي المنتج التي تتلقاه سيبدو تمامًا كما هو موضح...
د.إ170.00 د.إ135.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قلادة فراشة زركون
قلادة الفراشة من الفضة 925 مطلي بالذهب و مرصعة بالزركون - جودة عالية تصميم عصري ممكن ان يتماشى مع جميع الأكسسوار و الأزياء لون ثابت / لا يسبب حساسية اللون: روز جولد المنتج التي تتلقاه سيبدو تمامًا كما هو موضح في...
د.إ145.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اسوارة فراشة اليعسوب مع العين التركيه
اسوارة فراشة اليعسوب مع العين التركيه من الفضة 925 مطلي بالذهب و مرصعة بالزركون - جودة عالية قابل للتحكم في طول السلسلة تصميم عصري ممكن ان يتماشى مع جميع الأكسسوار و الأزياء لون ثابت / لا يسبب حساسية اللون: ذهبي...
د.إ180.00 د.إ125.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قلادة الفراشة الملكية
قلادة الفراشه الملكية من الفضة 925 مطلي بالذهب و مرصعة بالزركون - جودة عالية تصميم عصري ممكن ان يتماشى مع جميع الأكسسوار و الأزياء لون ثابت / لا يسبب حساسية اللون: روز جولد المنتج التي تتلقاه سيبدو تمامًا كما هو موضح...
د.إ180.00 د.إ150.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
[time] [location]
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered